Description

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Purus viverra accumsan in nisl nisi. Ut venenatis tellus in metus vulputate eu scelerisque felis. Feugiat pretium nibh ipsum consequat nisl vel pretium. Risus sed vulputate odio ut enim. Volutpat ac tincidunt vitae semper quis lectus nulla at. Leo integer malesuada nunc vel risus commodo viverra maecenas. Dictumst vestibulum rhoncus est pellentesque elit ullamcorper dignissim cras tincidunt. Turpis cursus in hac habitasse platea dictumst quisque sagittis purus. Porttitor lacus luctus accumsan tortor posuere ac ut. Enim diam vulputate ut pharetra.

Ornare lectus sit amet est placerat. Sed elementum tempus egestas sed sed. Vitae et leo duis ut diam quam nulla porttitor. Dictum sit amet justo donec. Risus nec feugiat in fermentum posuere. A scelerisque purus semper eget duis at. Diam maecenas ultricies mi eget mauris pharetra. Pharetra vel turpis nunc eget lorem dolor sed viverra ipsum. Orci eu lobortis elementum nibh tellus molestie nunc. Sollicitudin tempor id eu nisl nunc mi ipsum faucibus vitae. Nibh mauris cursus mattis molestie a iaculis. Nisl tincidunt eget nullam non nisi est sit amet facilisis. Ultrices in iaculis nunc sed augue lacus viverra vitae congue. Neque vitae tempus quam pellentesque nec nam aliquam sem.

Fringilla est ullamcorper eget nulla facilisi etiam. Vitae et leo duis ut. Ac auctor augue mauris augue. Sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus. Sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit pellentesque. Cursus eget nunc scelerisque viverra mauris in aliquam sem fringilla. Quam nulla porttitor massa id neque aliquam vestibulum. Egestas integer eget aliquet nibh praesent tristique magna sit. Elementum facilisis leo vel fringilla est. Nullam eget felis eget nunc lobortis mattis aliquam. Fermentum odio eu feugiat pretium nibh ipsum consequat nisl vel. Sagittis eu volutpat odio facilisis mauris.

Speakers

    Partners

      Social

      We are on Instagram
      OPEN CALL → BIPOC-identifying, cross-disciplinary, multimedia, transmedia, and fine artists whose art bends time, challenges the preconceptions of both work and leisure, seeks joy (whatever that means to you), challenges the audience to engage in reflective daydreaming on what could be / has been possible. We are interested in how the lens of collective emotion defines technology’s purpose through interactive and immersive sensory experience. 

Painting • Photography • Mixed Media • Sculpture • AR/VR • Installation • Sound Art 
___
Deadline to submit work is December 15, 2023.

futurememory.art
___
@forecast.foundation + @dotredco for @marksartcenter

Link in the bio.
      🎙️🖼️ See you all Today @ 12:30pm PST 
Join us in our upcoming IG Live “Magical Realism and Expression” today Thursday, November 30th, 2023. 

Featuring artists Marta Solaz, Samira Nowparast, and Ariel Vargassal in a conversation about their most recent exhibition at the Pablo Bogdan Gallery “Realism Dreams” curated by Jonathan Feldman.  Pablo Bogdan, owner of the gallery, will be introducing the exhibition, curator, and artists as we explore this meaningful conversation.

Connect and share your questions. See you there!
#ArtLivesInConversation #ContemporaryArt #laartists #iglive
      Love Poem Chicago | 1970 by @johnsimmonsasc 

Enjoy the visual world of John Simmons, ASC! 📸
Discover the photographer’s timeless artistry within our latest online exhibition, “Photography is My Heart.” 🎞️
From the Chicago Defender to the American Society of Cinematographers, Simmons’ journey is a visual masterpiece.

Visit our online exhibition to witness Simmons’ talent for capturing moments of cultural history in Black America over the many decades.

See link in bio to read our most recent article for an exclusive look at the details of his work available 24/7 all around the globe! 🌐 www.dotred.co

#onlineexhibition #contemporaryart #blackandwhitephotography #johnsimmons #artlivesinconversation #dotredco
      From the court to the canvas, top athletes are making moves in the art world! 🎨 

Read the latest @nytimes article in the link in our bio, to discover how sports icons like Carmelo Anthony are becoming serious art collectors, spotlighting contemporary artists of color. 

#artmarketinsights #artlivesinconversation #artcollecting
      🎨 Explore the vibrant L.A. art scene this weekend! 🖼️ 

Celebrate the best of contemporary art at Lisson Gallery (@lisson_gallery), Irvine Fine Arts Center (@irvinefinearts), Billis Williams Gallery (@billiswilliams.gallery), and Tanya Leighton Los Angeles (@tanyaleighton).

👉 This Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, immerse yourself in the captivating works of renowned artists like Hugh Hayden (@huthhayden), Nadim Kurani (@nadimkurani.artist) , Hagop Najarian (@hagopnajarian), Max Presneill (@maxpresneill), Stephanie Sherwood (@stephanie_sherwood_art), John Sollom (@johnsollom), Curtis Stage (@curtisstage), Surge Witrön (@surgeinabottle), Dani Dodge (@dani_dodge), Carolyn Mason (@carolynmasonart), Barbara Strasen (@barbara_strasen), Mela M (@mela.m.studio1), Fabiola Gironi (gironifabiola), and Sara Issakharian (@saraissakharian)

📸 Mark your calendar and enjoy an art-filled weekend! 🗓️ 

#ContemporaryArt #LAArtScene #LAGalleries #laartists

      Upcoming Events

      No results found.